top of page

1. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine

2. I Needed You

3. We Got it All

4. Don't Know Why

5. Back in Love Again

6. You're Looking Like Love to Me

7. The Very Thought of You

8. Lipstick Traces

9. You and I

10. Last Dance

11. Don't Push It

12. Love Won't Let Me Wait

13. What You Won't Do For Love

14. Shakey Ground

15. One in a Million

Looking Like Love CD By The Charades

SKU: 0001-0125
Only 9 left in stock
    bottom of page