top of page

1. Don't Let Go

2. I Love You, Yes I Do

3. How Could You

4. When We Hold Hands

5. Talk to Me

6. I Love How You Love Me

7. Pretty Little Things Called Girls

8. Don't You Understand

9. Surf N' Stomp

10. Open Up Your Heart

11. We Got It All

12. The Very Thought of You

13. Lipstick Traces

14. Let Them Talk

15. Please Be My Love Tonight

16. Close to Me

17. Shake Rattle and Roll

18. Summertime

19. Close to Me

20. Days of Old L.A. 

Echoes of Yesterday CD By The Charades

SKU: 0001-0122
Only 6 left in stock
    bottom of page